Ivy Tech Community College, East Chicago Campus

Friday, June 16th, 2017 Indiana

NAFTC National Training Center Profile

Ivy Tech Community College’s Northwest region serves Lake, LaPorte, Porter, Pulaski, Jasper, Newton, and Starke counties and is the largest college/university in northwest Indiana. Annual enrollement for the Northwest region averages over 15,000 students on its four campuses, including the East Chicago De La Garza Campus.

Contact Information

Primary Contact

Lionel Henderson
Program Chair Automotive Technology
410 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Email: lhenderson74@ivytech.edu
Phone: (219) 392-3600 x231